Black roofs / from the Winter Beach series

The artwork is the part of the Moscow Studio by Boris Belsky collection. The Moscow Studio is the first silk-screen printing workshop in Russia, created in 1991 by Boris Belsky.

The Moscow studio today is already a legend - the most famous Russian and international artists printed there, including Komar and Melamid, Dmitry Plavinsky, Oleg Kulik, Leonid Sokov, Victor Pivovarov, and others. In addition to them, Belsky was approached by young aspiring artists from many countries of the world. Belsky left the best works for his own collection.

This collection has unique value in terms of the limited edition art - these are the first prints created in Russia, made with calligraphic accuracy of printing and high craftsmanship. Each artwork has remained in a single copy.

Boris Belsky himself worked in the printing graphic workshops of the Franz Mazerel School in Belgium, the Print Studio in Glasgow (Scotland), the graphic department of the University of Radgers in New Jersey (USA), and the Corcoran School in Washington (USA). He is a member of the Union of Artists, UNESCO International Union of Artists, an expert at the State Center for Photography of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Tsvetkov Sergey Vasilievich. Graphic artist. Born on February 23, 1958 in the village of Borisenki, Smolensk region. In 1985 he graduated from the Kharkov Art and Industry Institute. Works in various genres in etching and lithography techniques. His works are devoted to the development of the Russian North, space exploration, modernity. Member of the Union of Artists of Russia since 1989. Participant of exhibitions: All-Union art exhibition "Space for Peace" (1986), Regional Art Exhibition (1986), | Republican exhibition of easel graphics (1986), | All-Union Exhibition of Easel Graphics (1987), All-Union Exhibition "Youth of the Country" (1987), Exhibition "Artist and Time" (1987), All-Union Exhibition "70 Years of the October Revolution" (1987), All-Union Academic Youth Exhibition (1988), "50 years of MOOSKH "(1996)

Circulation 4
Year 1987
Size 60 х 80 cm
330 $

Recommendations

Cyclops
Lithography 58 х 43 cm
550 $
Her Wormth
86 х 61 cm
850 $
Buratino's head
Silkscreen printing 50х70 cm
1 980 $
The Window
50 х 70 cm
490 $
Ammonoidea small
Silver bromine printing 20.5 х 20 cm
400 $
The future pilots
Silkscreen printing 50 х 60 cm
890 $
Ocean
Silkscreen printing 70 х 150 cm
500 $

watch yandex

Черные крыши из серии "Зимний Берег"

Шелкография «Черные крыши» из серии «Зимний Берег» 1987

Данная работа является частью коллекции «Московской студии» Бориса Бельского.
«Московская студия» - первая мастерская шелкографской печати в России, созданная в 1991 году Борисом Бельским.

«Московская студия» или Moscow studio на сегодняшний день уже легенда - в ней печатали тиражную графику известнейшие российские и международные художники, среди которых - Комар и Меламид, Дмитрий Плавинский, Олег Кулик, Леонид Соков, Виктор Пивоваров, и другие. Кроме них к Бельскому обращались молодые начинающие художники из многих стран мира. Лучшие работы Бельский оставлял для своей собственной коллекции.

Эта коллекция обладает уникальной ценностью с точки зрения тиражного искусства - это первые принты, созданные в России, выплоненные с каллиграфической точностью печати и высоким мастерством. Каждая работа осталась в едином экземпляре.

Цветков Сергей Васильевич. График. Родился 23 февраля 1958 года в деревне Борисенки Смоленской области. В 1985 году окончил Харьковский художественно-промышленный институт. Начало творческой работы с 1986 года. Работает в различных жанрах в техниках офорта и литографии. Его работы посвящены освоению Российского Севера, исследованиям космоса, современности. Член Союза художников России с 1989 года. Участник выставок: художественная всесоюзная выставка «Космос на службе мира» (1986), художественная областная выставка (1986), | республиканская выставка станковой графики (1986), | всесоюзная выставка станковой графики (1987), всесоюзная выставка «Молодость страны» (1987), выставка «Художник и время» (1987), всесоюзная выставка «70 лет Октябрьской революции» (1987), всесоюзная академическая молодежная выставка (1988), «50 лет МООСХ» (1996)

Техника Шелкография
Тираж 4
Год 1987
Размер 60 х 80 см
330 $

Рекомендуем

Графика Шторм
29,7 x 42 см
1 135 $
Графика Пустыня
29,7 x 42 см
1 135 $
Графика Гейша
29,7 x 42 см
1 135 $
Графика Лиса
29,7 x 42 см
1 135 $
Argentum
Фарфор и керамика
656 $
Баланс дуальности
Фарфор и керамика
656 $
Приливная сила
Фарфор и керамика
656 $
Расширение вселенной
Фарфор и керамика
656 $
Императрица
Гипс
681 $
Новый полёт
Гипс
681 $
Реакция на красный
Шелкография 70 х 50 см
250 $
Дрэгон фрукт
Литография 13 х 14 см
190 $
Окно
Шелкография 50 х 70 см
490 $
Поцелуй
Шелкография 50 х 70 см
750 $
Хтонь
Шелкография 50 х 70 см
395 $
Будущие летчики
Шелкография 50 х 60 см
890 $